Deletion of Account and Personal Data: when are email notifications sent to users?

When users do not log in to their accounts for almost two years, in accordance with our Privacy Policy, we send them email notifications informing them that we are going to delete their accounts.

We also inform them that, if they want to keep their accounts, they just need to log in before the date of the account deletion.

 Users will receive up to 3 emails notifications, after 2 years without logging in:
  • Six months before account deletion 
  • One week before account deletion 
  • One day before account deletion 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.