If you have indicated an application deadline on a job, it will be automatically archived on this date
Without any indication of deadline on your end, jobs are automatically archived 30 days after its activation
Nevertheless, if a job is filled, you can archive that job without waiting for the automatic archiving of it.
In the Jobs module of your Back Office, you can, as an administrator, archive jobs to make them no longer visible to your users. In order to do this, click on "Details" on the right of the job.
Once on the job, click on "More" then "Archive".