A Company shall be notified if :
- Their vacancy is awaiting validation by a platform administrator.
- Their vacancy was validated by an administrator of the platform.
- Their vacancy has been refused by an administrator of the platform.
- An application is received on one of their vacancies
A Company shall not be notified if :
- Their vacancy is republished by an administrator
- Their vacancy is archived
- Access to the Talent bank was authorized.
- An event they created has been activated / deactivated
- A new participant has registered for an event they are hosting.
- Their company file has been activated / deactivated
- Their account has been deleted