If a student informs you that they can no longer see the jobs they have applied for, you can tell them that an update of the "Applications" category was made on January 13, 2020 and that from that date on :
- he will no longer see the offers for which the application is made on an external site
- he will only see a maximum of the last 50 internal applications...
Rest assured, all applications made before this date are taken into account and have been received by the recruiters.
For your part, all the applications made by a student are visible directly from the "Users" module of your Back Office.